MA Legal Holidays

Tuesday, January 1 - New Years's Day

Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 18 - President's Day

Monday, April 15 - Patriots Day

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day