Skip to content

MA Legal Holidays

2020

Wednesday, January 1 - New Years's Day

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 17 - President's Day

Monday, April 20 - Patriots Day

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day