• AGC MA Honors 48 Members Achieving Excellence in Safety

    • Share:
    July 12, 2017
    On June 23rd, 2017, AGC MA held its annual Safety Breakfast, sponsored by AON Construction Services Group at the Boston College Club to honor 48 members achieving excellence in safety.
    Congratulations to all of the winners!
    The National Safety Award recognizes firms that have developed and successfully implemented industry-leading safety standards across its portfolio of work. The award program incentivizes construction firms to evaluate and improve existing safety standards. In order to qualify for a Safety Award, an AGC-member firm must participate in the AGC Safety Awards Program for three consecutive years and have either zero lost-day incidence cases, or an average incidence case rate 25% below the average rate of all firms that participate in that particular division.
    The Clifford E. Simmons Award was awarded to Marc Truant  & Associates for coming the closest to-but not over - 100,000 of recorded hours with the Best Safety Record Under 100,000 Hours.
    National Certificate of Commendation for Excellent Safety Record.

    1. Campanelli Companies
    1. Commodore Builders
    1. Construction Coordinators Inc
    1. Erland Construction Inc
    1. Ernest Guigli & Sons Inc
    1. F.W. Madigan Company, Inc.
    1. G Greene Construction Co Inc
    1. Jones Lang LaSalle
    1. Lauring Construction Co Inc
    1. Marc Truant & Associates Inc
    1. Sea-Dar Construction
    1. Senate Construction Corp.
    1. Tocci Building Companies
    1. Walsh Brothers Inc
    1. Weston & Sampson Services (WSS)
    AGC MA Merit Award Winners
    1. Berkeley Building Company
    1. Bond Brothers
    1. C E Floyd Co Inc
    1. Causeway Contracting LLC
    1. Central Ceilings Inc
    1. Charter Contracting Company
    1. Citywide Contracting LLC
    1. Colantonio Inc.
    1. Columbia Construction Company
    1. Consigli Construction Co Inc
    1. Daniel O'Connell's Sons Inc
    1. Dec-Tam Corp
    1. Dellbrook | JKS
    1. Delphi Construction, Inc.
    1. Dimeo Construction Co
    1. Gaston Electrical
    1. Gilbane Building Company
    1. John Moriarty & Associates Inc
    1. Lee Kennedy Co. Inc.
    1. M & A Architectural Preservation
    1. M.L. McDonald Sales Co., LLC
    1. MD Drilling & Blasting
    1. North Shore Mechanical Contractors Inc
    1. O'Connor Constructors Inc
    1. Shawmut Design and Construction
    1. Siena Construction Corp
    1. Skanska USA Building Inc
    1. Suffolk Construction Co Inc
    1. The Hart Companies
    1. Thomas G Gallagher Inc
    1. Treviicos Corporation
    1. W S Kenney Co Inc
    1. W. T. Rich Company Inc.

    Congratulations to all of the winners!
    Chris Ziegler, Director of Safety

© Copyright 2019 AGCMA - Associated General Contractors of Mass. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by GrowthZone software.